Contact Europe

Headquarter

Jammers & Leufgen GmbH & Co. KG

Gietherstraße 2 – 6
47877 Willich - Anrath
Germany

Postal address:
V. FRAAS GmbH
Orter Straße 6
95233 Helmbrechts
Germany

Phone + 49 (0) 9252 / 703 - 0
Fax + 49 (0) 9252 / 703 - 300
E-Mail info@fraas.com

 

Baden-Württemberg, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

Lutz Schilling
Phone + 49 (0) 7023 74 44 664
Fax + 49 (0) 7023 74 44 663
Mobile + 49 (0) 171 52 44 501
E-Mail info@lutz-schilling.de

 

(Süd) Bayern

Agentur Petra und Lutz Schilling
Mobile + 49 (0) 151 40 13 97 35
E-Mail: petra.schilling@modeagentur-schilling.de

 

Berlin, Brandenburg, (Nord) Bayern, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

Roger Donis
Mobile + 49 (0) 160 90 912 876
E-Mail roger.donis@fraas.com

 

Bremen, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen

Stefan Dünwald
Mobile +49 (0) 177 360 65 16
E-Mail stefan.duenwald@fraas.com

 

Showroom Hamburg

Modering 3
22457 Hamburg
Phone + 49 (0) 40 41 91 80 32
Fax + 49 (0) 40 41 91 81 35

 

Hessen

Wolfgang Krause
V. Fraas GmbH
Orter Str. 6
95233 Helmbrechts
Tel.: +49 -9252-7030
Mobil: +49-17610109975
Email: Wolfgang.krause@fraas.com

 

 

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Christoph Schäfer
Phone + 49 (0) 21 56 91 86 - 0
Fax + 49 (0) 21 56 41 08 - 0
Mobile + 49 (0) 173 9 11 09 58
E-Mail christoph.schaefer@fraas.com

 

Showroom Düsseldorf

Christoph Schäfer
FRAAS c/o Jammers & Leufgen GmbH & Co. KG
Halle 30 / Gebäude C / 6. OG
Derendorfer Allee 12
D - 40476 Düsseldorf
Phone + 49 9252 703 337
Mobile + 49 173 911 09 58
E-Mail christoph.schaefer@fraas.com

Kleiderschrank GmbH
Andreas Burbach
Söllheimerstr.16 Loft 7/F
A - 5020 Salzburg
Mobile + 43 662 26 57 86
Fax +43 662 26 57 861
E-Mail andreas.burbach@kleiderschrank.co.at

Patrick van Pinxten
Fashion Today!

D´Oultremontlei 41
B - 2930 Brasschaat
Phone + 32 3 227 39 39
Fax + 32 3 227 39 36
Mobile + 32 497 501 901
E-Mail patrick@fashiontoday.be

V. FRAAS CZ
Zdenek Hrabal

CZ - 79841 Horni Stepanov 333
Phone + 42 06 06 85 43 52
Fax +42 05 82 33 05 85
E-Mail zhrabal@volny.cz

TRS Agenturen
Astrup Vig 92
7870 Roslev
Phone + 45 303 12 44 38
E-Mail tina@sencecopenhagen.com

Raeplats OÜ
Alfred Bondarenko
Sütiste tee 52-88
EST - 13420 Tallinn
Phone EST + 372 50 52 481
Phone LV + 371 29 909 751
Phone LT + 370 62 626 721
E-Mail alfredbondarenko@gmail.com

Tony Lassooy
Lasessor Oy

Helsinki Fashion House
Mikkolantie 1 A
FIN - 00640 Helsinki 64
Phone + 358 9 75 118 820
Fax + 358 9 75 118 875
E-Mail tony.lassooy@lasessor.com

Martine Simonin
Showroom Paris

V. Fraas Paris
4 Rue Chapon
F - 75003 Paris
Phone + 33 1 40 29 10 40
Mobile +33 6 71 47 38 48
E-Mail martine.simonin@fraas.com

Louise Shore
Showroom London

V. Fraas UK
28 Dorset Street
GB - London W1U 8AS
Phone + 44 207 48 68 916
Fax + 44 207 22 43 561
Mobile + 44 78 27 278 755
E-Mail louise.shore@fraas.com

Franco Salmaso
Angelino Distribuzione
via Medaglie dóro, 14
I - 20865 Usmate Velate (MB)
Fax + 39 33 56 875 329
E-Mail info@angelinodistribuzione.com

Loes Ruurs
Showroom Amsterdam
Beautyful U Modeagenturen

WFC 4 - 4 - 02
Kon - Wilhelminaplein 13
NL - 1062 HG Amsterdam
Phone + 31 20 49 30 980
Mobile + 31 628 264 903
E-Mail loes@beautiful-u.nl

V.FRAAS POLSKA SP.Z.O.O
Robert Heiduk
NOWE GROCHOLICE
PARTYZANTOW 2
PL 05090 RASZYN
Phone +48 60251 13 11
Fax +48 22675 12 62
E-Mail heidukr@vfraas.pl

Branca Costa
CSPC - Representacoes Texteis Unipessoal Lda.
Praceta Rio Ave, 265
P - 4485 - 605 Modivas
Phone + 351 229 285 128
Fax + 351 229 285 128
E-Mail branca.costa@mail.telepac.pt

SOHO FASHION
Fridrikha Engelsa 75/11
RU - 105082 Moscow
Phone + 7 (495) 921 02 34
Mobile + 7 (495) 921 02 34
E-Mail info@soho-fashion.ru

Simon Magdic
Rebel d.o.o.

Staneta Rozmana 16
SI 9000 Murska Sobota
Phone + 386 2 535 19 53
E-Mail simon1@rebel.si

Thomas Weingarten
Ertex Konfektions AB
Stockholm Modecenter

Gustaf de Lavals Torg 8, Fack 128
SE - 131 59 Nacka
Phone + 46 86 730 340
Fax + 46 86 732 867
Mobile + 46 70 75 52 626
E-Mail service@ertex.se

Anna Vilar
M.D.G. INTERNATIONAL S.A.
C / Breda 11, bajos
E - 08029 Barcelona
Phone + 34 93 430 74 07
Fax + 34 93 419 59 54
E-Mail mdg@mdginternational.net

Showroom Beutler Fashion Group AG
Daphné Mouttet
TMC 3/5. Stock
Thurgauerstr. 113
CH - 8152 Glattpark
Phone + 41 44 829 25 95
Mobil: 0041-792926097
Email: Jeannette.Frei@beutler.ch

 

 

SILVER LINE
Alexander Pospisil
Cecilienallee 45
D - 40474 Düsseldorf
Phone + 49 211 239 85 73
E-Mail info@alexander-pospisil.de