Kontakt Nord America

V. FRAAS MFG Inc.

Lisa Testa
44 Samor Road Toronto, ON M6A 1J6
Canada

Phone: +1 416 703 8969
Fax: +1 416 504 8678
E-Mail: lisa.testa@fraas.com 

CAVALIER FASHION GROUP

Centeno 71
Col. Granjas Esmeralda
Mexico DF 09810

Phone. + 5255 5445 0600
Mobile: +52155 - 1521611

Web: www.cavalier.mx
Mail: elevy@cavalier.mx 

Pablo Fuscaldo
Timekol S.A.
Sarandi 433/201
Phone. + 598 291 570 26
Mobile: +598 996 903 20

Mail: pablo.fuscaldo@gmail.com 

V. FRAAS USA Inc.

Aimee Zucchetti
58 West 40th Street
15th floor
New York N.Y. 10018
USA
Phone: +1 212 575 0191 x108
Fax: +1 212 575 63 45
E-Mail: aimee.zucchetti@fraas.com


Sales Rep Contact Info
 

Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, Colorado

Jeannette Tiffany
Mailing: 451 East 58th  Ave.
Suite 3670 Box 341
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: 720 352 9989
Fax: 866 629 9716
E-Mail: jdtiffany12@gmail.com 

 

Maryland, New Jersey, Metropolitan New York, Pennsylvania, Washington D.C, Delaware, West Virginia, Virginia

Aimee Zucchetti
Mailing: 58 West 40th St. FL 15
NY, NY 10018
Phone: 212 575 0191 x 108
Fax: 212 575 6345
E-Mail: aimee.zucchetti@fraas.com

 

Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin, Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, Missouri

Linda Larsen
Mailing: V. FRAAS USA
1660 N. La Salle St.
Suite 2302
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: 312 787 6426
Cell: 312 771 6426
Fax: 312 664 6406
E-Mail: llvfraas@aol.com

 

Iowa, Minnesota, North and South Dakota, Nebraska

Brian Hannigan
Mailing: 2480 Skillman Avenue East
N. St. Paul, MN 55109
Phone/Fax: 651 770 5376
Cell: 651 260 1575
E-Mail: bhannigan55109@gmail.com

 

Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Florida, North and South Carolina, Tennessee

Lee Miller
Showroom: Atlanta Apparel Mart
250 Spring St. NW
Suite 9N315
Atlanta, GA 30303
Mailing: 6321 Indian Hill Lane
Climax, NC 27233
Phone: 336 210 3911
Fax: 336 674 6015
E-Mail: wleemiller@bellsouth.net

 

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Upstate New York

Michelle & Marc Strager
Mailing: 54 Bellevue Rd. 
Swampscott, MA 01907
Phone: 781 581 9394
Fax: 781 842 1023
E-Mail: mstrager@hotmail.com
mstrager@masterpremiums.com

 

Oregon, Washington, Alaska

Nan Bolton
Mailing: 3837 Williams Ave
West Seattle, WA 98199
Phone: 206 286 9239
Cell: 206 910 5498
Fax: 206 284 6195
E-Mail: nkbolton@comcast.net

 

California, Nevada, Arizona

Ute Wegmann & Jim Rowley
Mailing: 110 East 9th St.
Suite A-318
Los Angeles, CA 90079
Phone: 213 629 9278
Cell Jim: 213 952 2619 
Cell Ute: 213 820 7302
Fax: 213 629 0127
E-Mail uteandjim@earthlink.net

 

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas, Kansas

Kaitlin Joseph
Mailing: Fashion Industry Gallery
1807 Ross Avenue
Gallery #168
Dallas, Texas 75201
Phone: 214 953 3008
Cell: 405 245 2193
Fax: 214 594 5814
E-Mail: kaitlin@kaitlinco.com